Title Sponsor

All the photos taken throughout the evening are downloadable free of charge using this link Bristol Bath & Somerset https://nickwilliamsphotographer.co.uk/p303634901

Choose photo(s)

Click on ‘Download’

Choose the size / resolution you desire

The chosen image will be downloaded

The sponsor awards presenters included in photographs are listed below

Access & Inclusivity - Helen Jones, Purple Cloud Consultancy

Active & Sporting Experience Award – Andy Parsons, VisitExmoor

Age Friendly Tourism Business of the Year – Phil Dolan, Age UK Somerset

Bed & Breakfast & Guesthouse of the Year – Max Lawrence, Hospitality Assured

Business Tourism & Venue Award -  Lindsay Birch, Eightonefive Design

Café / Tearoom of the Year – Amanda Stansfield, Granny Gothard

Customer Service Superstar Award – Sam Hamilton-Welsh, Source for Business

Dog Friendly Business of the Year – Giles Adams, What’s On Somerset

Glamping & Alternative Accommodation Award – Tina Veater, Ignyte

Guided Tour of the Year – Sue Bradbury, SBPR

Holiday Park & Village of the Year – Steven Balls, Hoseasons

International Visitor Experience of the Year – John Hirst, Destination Bristol

Large Attraction of the Year - Georgia Aubrey and Bethan Pritchard, Pear Communications

Large Hotel of the Year – Clare Bushby, Clockwork

Outstanding Contribution to Tourism Award - Dave Lees, Bristol Airport

Responsible, Ethical & Sustainable Tourism Award - Tom Moon, Clarks Village

Restaurant / Bistro of the Year – Mike Anderson, The Source Trade Show

Self Catering Accommodation of the Year – Andy Woodward, Quality in Tourism

Small Attraction of the Year – Simon Nicholls, Taurus Energy   

Small Hotel / Boutique Accommodation of the Year – Matthew Smith, Christie & Co

Spa, Pampering & Wellbeing Experience of the Year – Rebecca Bennett, Wild West Communications

The Bob Smart Learning Experience of the Year – Hugh Cornwell & Andrew Fletcher, VisitSomerset

Touring Camping & Caravanning Park of the Year – Ian Burnham, Brewer and Bunney

Tourism Event / Festival of the Year – Sarah Mann, Bath Ales

Tourism Innovation Award – Neil Priscott, Visit Bath

Tourism New Business Award – John Harvey, The Samphire Club

Tourism Pub of the Year - Carla Hough, Porter Dodson 

Visitor Information Service of the Year - Rob Vivian, PureComms

Winner of Winners Award - Michael Raywood and Stephanie Gibbs, NFU Mutual


The film taken of the evening will be available to upload here